Contact Us

We Are Available For You

Please feel free to contact us at Care-a-lot using any of the three convenient methods below if you have questions about child care, would like to schedule a tour of our centers, or if you have any comments.

If you are seeking employment opportunities, please click here.

E-mail
Care-a-lot Farmington: Carealotcan@carealotcc.com
Care-a-lot Henrietta: Carealothen@carealotcc.com
Care-a-lot South Greece: Carealotgrc@carealotcc.com
Care-a-lot North Greece: Carealotngrc@carealotcc.com
Care-a-lot Fairport:Carealotfpt@carealotcc.com
Care-a-lot Pittsford: Carealotpfd@carealotcc.com

Telephone
Care-a-lot Farmington: 585-398-3111
Care-a-lot Henrietta: 585-292-4880
Care-a-lot South Greece: 585-723-0050
Care-a-lot North Greece: 585-225-8280
Care-a-lot Fairport: 585-598-3465
Care-a-lot Pittsford: 585-381-7120 

Fax
Care-a-lot Farmington: 585-398-3139
Care-a-lot Henrietta: 585-292-4881
Care-a-lot South Greece: 585-723-0139
Care-a-lot North Greece:585-363-5900
Care-a-lot Fairport: 585-598-3465
Care-a-lot Pittsford: 585-389-0750

Location Hours for Henrietta, South Greece, North Greece, & Farmington
Monday: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Friday: 6:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Location Hours for Fairport
Monday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Location Hours for Pittsford
Monday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am- 6:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Need Help?